Our team: An overview of your contact persons

Temming GmbH & Co. KG is a family-run company with its registered office in Paderborn, in Eastern North Rhine-Westphalia. From here, eleven qualified employees intensively look after the wishes and concerns of our customers: The range of their duties extends from A to Z, covering everything from order processing to customs.

Operations staff in Paderborn:

Marcus Temming / CEO
phone: +49 52 54 – 6 63 82 – 0
e-mail: temming@temming-online.de

Bernhard Temming / Founder
heute beratend tätig
phone: +49 52 54 – 6 63 82 – 0

Barbara Gans / Key Account Manager
phone: +49 52 54 – 6 63 82 – 13
e-mail: gans@temming-online.de

Svenja Gans / Key Account Manager
phone: +49 52 54 – 6 63 82 – 23
e-mail: sgans@temming-online.de

Birgit Westerwalbesloh / Sales Manager
phone: +49 52 54 – 6 63 82 – 14
e-mail: bwesterwalbesloh@temming-online.de

Sabina Schopny / Key Account Manager
phone: +49  52 54 – 6 63 82 – 18
e-mail: schopny@temming-online.de

Gabi Steffens / Accountant
phone: +49  52 54 – 6 63 82 – 22
e-mail: gsteffens@temming-online.de

Josef Peitz / Accountant
phone: +49  52 54 – 6 63 82 – 12
e-mail: peitz@temming-online.de

Another four employees in our Polish branch ensure compliance with our high quality standards directly on site. All of them speak German, are, of course well-trained and look after the perfect processing of the orders.

Operations staff in the Poland branch:

Zaneta Banko / Supply Chain Manager
phone: +48 780 149 518
e-mail: temming2@temming.home.pl

Ewa Maciag / Supply Chain Manager
phone: +48 509 116 439
e-mail: temming@home.pl

Marek Kukla / Supply Chain Manager
phone: +48 509 914 242
e-mail: temming1@temming.home.pl

Krzysztof Liberda / Supply Chain Manager
phone: +48 509 116 437
e-mail: krzysztof@telima.pl